Skip Navigation

Click on the links below to access the teacher's Google Classroom. Students must use their school email to access classrooms. If students have not joined the class, a class code may be needed. Students, check your email. If you do not have an email invite, please email the teacher for the code. 



PreK - Mrs. Mims

mmims@lueav.esc14.net

Kindergarten - Mrs. Neatherlin

aneatherlin@lueav.esc14.net

1st Grade - Mrs. Villarreal

svillarreal@lueav.esc14.net

2nd Grade - Mrs. Niehaus

gniehaus@lueav.esc14.net

3rd Grade - Mrs. Austin

vaustin@lueav.esc14.net

4th Grade - Mrs. Rutledge (Click each link)

hrutledge@lueav.esc14.net

Math           Reading          Writing           Grammar/Spelling      Science/Social Studies

5th Grade

Hinkle                                  McDonald                            Wyatt

Gaspar                                Famble                                 Ivy           

6th Grade

Hinkle                                  McDonald                          Ivy   

Gaspar                                 Famble                           

7th Grade

Hinkle                                  McDonald                               Ivy       

Gaspar                                 Famble                               

8th Grade

Hinkle                                  McDonald                              Wyatt

Gaspar                                 Famble                                     Ivy             

JH English/Reading jhinkle@lueav.esc14.net            JHSocial Studies- dmcdonald@lueav.esc14.net                      Special Education- tivy@lueav.esc14.net                Technology       

JH Science- cgaspar@lueav.esc14.net                          JH Math - tfamble@lueav.esc14.net                        JH Keyboarding/Excel - swyatt@lueav.esc14.net

Principal -kgaspar@lueav.esc14.net

 

Copyright © Lueders-Avoca Independent School District {{YEAR}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM